Recognition and honor is the power to drive we advancing


Private technology enterprises in jiangsu province – jiangsu hongda powder equipment co., LTD., formerly known as jiangyin city hongda machinery manufacturing co., LTD., founded in 1992, the registered capital of 10.8 million yuan, is China’s pharmaceutical equipment industry association member units

ISO9001 international quality system certification enterprises, the company since 2005 has the self-management import and export rights, products through the eu CE certification, enterprise credit AAA grade eight consecutive years, the company started with production mill, through nearly 20 years of development, already formed grinding, mixing, granulating, drying, conveying and classes, more than 80 kinds of different specification products universal powder equipment manufacturer, now has eight national patents, has established the company in the same industry leading position.


READ MORE

Product Center


Jiangsu Hongda Powder Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of Fine crusher,Drier,Mixer,Screening,Conveyor,Granulator and other series of mechanical products. It is widely used in pharmaceutical, food and chemical industries.


READ MORE
parallax background

You can intuitively see how the machine works.


English
grand彩金谁中过 辽宁11选5分布走势图一定牛 北京十一选五结果 甘肃快3和尾走势图 河南快3开奖走势图 奥佳华股票股价 北京快三在哪里可以玩 股票今日开盘 内蒙古11选五电脑版走势图 货币基金收益算法 甘肃快三走势图200期

認同與榮譽是我們一直前進的動力


江蘇省民營科技企業——江蘇宏達粉體裝備有限公司前身為江陰市宏達機械制造有限公司,創建于1992年,注冊資金1080萬元,是中國制藥裝備行業協會會員單位。

ISO9001國際質量體系認證企業,公司從2005年就擁有自營進出口權,產品通過歐盟CE認證,企業資信連續8年AAA級,公司以生產粉碎機起家,通過近二十年的發展,現已形成粉碎,混合,制粒,干燥,輸送等多類,不同規格80多種產品的全能型粉體設備制造商,現擁有國家專利8項,由此也奠定了公司在同行業中的領先地位。


了解更多

產品中心


江蘇宏達粉體裝備有限公司是生產粉碎機,篩粉機,混合機,制粒機,干燥機,輸送機等系列機械產品的專業廠家,廣泛適用于制藥、食品、化工等行業。


查看全部
parallax background

你可以直觀的看到機器運轉流程


簡體中文
grand彩金谁中过 七乐彩中奖规则